WDCA Board, Committees & Staff

The Wild Dunes Community Association Board of Directors is comprised of six members elected by the property owners and one member appointed by Wild Dunes Resort. Elected Board members serve a term of three years. The Directors elect the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Contact The Board

Officers & Directors Serving in 2023

Debbie Stanley, President Term ends March 2025

Linda Tucker, Vice President Term ends March 2024

Hannah Webster, Secretary Term ends March 2023

Charlie Perry, Treasurer Term ends March 2023

Jim Anderson, Director Term ends March 2025

Rick Bradley, Director Term ends March 2024

Terri Haack, Senior Vice President LOWE Term ends March 2023


Advisory Committees & Charters (PDF)

Wild Dunes Community Association Staff

Dave Kynoski, Chief Operating Officer

Jacob Hildebrand, Community Manager

Stefani Beal, Accountant

Carolyn Foti, Client Services Manager

Fran Kemmerlin, Community Services Coordinator

Our office is responsible for the daily operations of the Community to include:

  • Access Control (Decals, Barcodes)
  • Administration
  • Annual Community Assessment
  • Architectural Review Questions
  • Beach House Reservations
  • Community Common Landscaping
  • Community Activities
  • Operations –Security Gates, Roads, Lagoons, etc.
  • Rules and Regulations